Winners of the Darryl F. Zanuck Award for Outstanding Producer of Theatrical Motion Pictures; producers Anthony Katagas, Jeremy Kleiner, Dede Gardner, McQueen and Brad Pitt pose with their award in the press room.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s